Latest News:

Haryana Government Colleges Admission 2016-17 Online Apply Department of Higher Education Haryana-

Haryana Government Colleges Admission  2016­ 17 Online Registration Start Notification-
The Department of Higher Education Haryana has been going to start a admission session 2016-17 in government colleges Graduate and Post Graduate courses. Candidates apply online application form registration start 05.06.2016 to 30.06.2016.  Candidates get admission in the classes of B.A.­1 semester , B.Sc.­1 semester ,B.Com­1 semester and other Graduation courses in first year will have to fulfill their admission form through online Candidates Check full detail about admission like as a Submission documents, eligibility, application fees, merit list released and how to apply application from detail are given below.  
Admission will be made on the basis of merit. Only one application will be accepted for one course in one college. Apply separate application for separate courses.
Directions are issued to all the Principals of Govt. Colleges in Haryana.

 All of these colleges are affiliated to University Name under-
Chaudhary Devi Lal University  Sirsa Admission Online 2016-17
Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak Admission Online 2016-17
 Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra Admission Online 2016-17
Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University Jind Admission Online 2016-17
Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani Admission Online 2016-17
In Govt. College Hisar total 720 seats was available in admission in first year of Graduation in session 2015­16. Now students can fill their admission form at their home as well as help centre of college. The students are advised to fill their form carefully. No change can be made after submission the form. After online submission of form, deposit your documents at concern college where you applied.

How to apply- Interested candidates apply only online application form through Department of Higher Education Haryana website portal  from 05.06.2016 to 30.06.2016. 
Share this Article on :
Like Facebook Get Daily Update  
© Copyright Karani Naukri 2010 -2011 | Design by Karani Naukri | Published by Karani Naukri | Powered by Karani Naukri.