Latest News:

Haryana Colleges Admission 2015-16 Online Apply Registration –

Department of Higher Education Haryana Start Online Admission 2015-16
Haryana Govt. Colleges Online Admission 2015-16 Govt. & Private Colleges Detail-
Schedule of Admissions to be observed for Under-graduate Courses during the Session 2015-16
The Department of Higher Education Haryana has been issued the notification in newspaper admission session 2015-16 for all Government and Private Colleges.
Haryana Govt. Colleges Online Admission Schedule 2015-16 Only Online mode application form accepted, No offline admission will be accepted.

Haryana Colleges admission process 2015 start online application registration will be start 05 June 2015 . Students who want to get admission in the classes of B.A.-1,B.Sc.-1,B.Com-1 and other Graduation courses in first year will have to fill their admission through online .
All of these colleges are affiliated to Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa, Kurukshetra University Kurukshetra,Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak as well as Choudhary Ranbir Singh University Jind,Choudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani. In Govt. College Hisar total 720 seats are available in admission in first year of Graduation.

How to apply: Eligible candidates should be apply online mode application form. The students are advised to fill their form carefully. No change can be made after submission the form. After online submission of form, deposit your documents at concern college where you applied. Candidate should read the instructions and the guidelines given on the portal carefully before filling each column of the application form. He/She should supply all the required details while filling up the online form. Mandatory fields are marked with * (asterisk) sign.
Last Date : The last date submission of online application form -27.06.2015.

Click For  Apply Online -

Contact Us :Higher Education  Office Of Director General Higher Education Haryana Panchkula  Tel. No.: 0172-2562029  Fax No.: 0172-2562042;2562038 Email ID:,,

Haryana Colleges Name Distt Wise Online Admission 2015-16
Ambala (14 College) Bhiwani (18 College) Faridabad (8 College) Fatehabad (6 College) Gurgaon (8 College) Hisar (12 College) Jhajjar (13 College) Jind (9 College) Kaithal (8 College) Karnal (10 College) Mewat (5 College) Mahendergarh (12 College) Panipat (10 College) Panchkula (4 College) Palwal (2 College) Rewari (14 College) Rohtak (18 College) Sonipat (12 College) Sirsa (8 College) Yamuna Nagar (9 College)

List Of Colleges Name In Fatehabad:
Ch. Mani Ram Godara Govt. College For Women, Bhodia Khera G.C.W Bhodia Khera, Fatehabad Haryana ,Govt. College For Women, Ratia Behind New Bus Stand, Ratia (Urban), Govt. College, Bhattu Kalan (Fatehabad) Rural , I.G. Govt. P.G.College,Tohana Urban, K.T.Govt.College,Ratia (Fatehabad) Sardulgarh Road,Ratia (Rural) ,  M.M College Fatehabad.

List Of Colleges Name In Ambala:
GCW Ambala City ,Govt. College, Naraingarh ,Kullarpur Road, Naraingarh-134203 (Ambala) (Rural) ,Govt. Postgraduate College,Ambala Cantt. ,Rajiv Gandhi Govt.College, Saha Arya Girls College, Ambala Cantt, D.A.V. College, Ambala City ,D.A.V. College, Naneola , G.M.N. College, Ambala Cantt ,M.D.S.D. College for Girls, Ambala City ,M.P.N. College Mullana, S.A. Jain College, Ambala City ,S.D. College, Ambala Cantt ,S.L. D.A.V. College of Education, Ambala City ,S.M.S. Lubana Khalsa Girls College, Barara.
List Of Colleges Name In Hisar:
F.G.M.Govt. College, Adampur ,Govt College, Near Khanda Mor,Narnaund, Hisar ,Govt. College for Women, Hisar ,Govt. College, Barwala(Hisar) ,Govt.College Nalwa ,RAJGARH ROAD, HISAR (URBAN.) ,N.M Govt. College, Hansi ,C.R. College of Education,Hisar ,C.R.M. Jat College,Hisar ,DN College, hisar ,F.C. College For Women,Hisar ,S.D. Mahilla Mahavidyala,Hansi.

List Of Colleges Name In Gurgaon:
D.Govt College Gurgaon, Government College For Girls,Sector 14 Gurgaon Mehraulli Gurgaon Road, Govt College, Jatauli H. Mandi,Govt. College Jatauli Haily Mandi, Distt. Gurgaon, Govt. College Sec-9, Gurgaon. ,Govt.College, Sidhrawali V.P.O. Sidhrawali (Rural, NBGSMC Sohna ,Nirankari Baba Gurbachan Singh Memorial College Sohna ,R.L.S. College of Education,Sidhrawali.

List Of Colleges Name In Kaithal:
Govt college, kaithal ,B.A.R. Janta College,Kaul,D.A.V. College,Cheeka, D.A.V. College,Pundri, I.G. Mahilla MahaVidyalaya,Kaithal,Kanya Mahavidyalaya,Fatehpur Pundri, Kanya Mahvaidyalaya,Dhand Dadwana, R.K.S.D. College,Kaithal.

List Of Colleges Name In Sirsa:
Ch. Mani Ram Jhorar Govt. College, Mithi Sureran, Ellenabad(Sirsa) ,Dr. Bhim Rao Ambedkar Govt. College, Dabwali ,Mandi Dabwali Sirsa ,Govt National College, Sirsa, Govt. College for Women, Sirsa ,Bhagwan Shri Krishan College of Education For Women,Mandi Dabwali ,C.M.K. National Girls College ,Sirsa ,Guru Hari Singh Mahavidyalaya,Jiwan Nagar,Sirsa ,M.P. College for Girls,Mandi Dabwali.

List Of Colleges Name In Rohtak:
Govt College Mokhra Rohtak ,Govt. College for Women Lakhan Majra (Rohtak)  ,Govt. College for women Sampla ,Govt. College for Women, rohtak ,Govt. College Jassia (Rohtak) V.P.O. Jassia Distt. Govt. College Sampla GC Sampla, C/O Sir Chhotu Ram Govt Polytechnic,NH-10,Sampla,Rohtak, Govt. College, Meham ,Pt. NRS Govt. College, Rohtak ,All India Jat Hero's Memorial College,Rohtak, C.R. College of Education,Rohtak , G.B. College of Education,Rohtak  ,G.B. Degree College,Rohtak, M.K. Jat Kanya Mahavidyalaya,Rohtak, S.J.K.C. Kalanaur ,Shri L.N. Hindu College ,Rohtak ,Vaish College of Eduaction,Rohtak ,Vaish College,Rohtak ,Vaish Girls College,Rohtak.

Haryana Universities Name List:

Amity University ,Chaudhary Devi Lal University Sirsa ,Kurukshetra University ,Maharshi Dayanand University ,Central University of Haryana,MahendraGarh ,Bhagat Phool Singh Mahila Vishwavidyalaya ,National Law University ,O.P. Jindal Global University, Sonepat ,ITM University ,APEEJAY Stya University, Gurgaon ,NILLM University, Kaithal ,Baba Mast Nath University,Rohtak ,MVN University, Palwal ,Ansal University,Gurgaon ,Jagan Nath University ,G.D. Goenka University ,K.R. Mangalam University ,SRM University ,Maharishi Markendeshwar University ,Sh Guru Gobind Singh Tricentenary University ,Chaudhary Ranbir Singh University, Jind ,Chaudhary Bansi Lal University, Bhiwani ,BML Munjal University ,Chaudhary Bansi Lal University Bhiwani
Share this Article on :
Like Facebook Get Daily Update  
© Copyright Karani Naukri 2010 -2011 | Design by Karani Naukri | Published by Karani Naukri | Powered by Karani Naukri.