Latest News:

FlyCorporate (Belgium) [In English] Magazine Online Read - www.fly-corporate.com

FlyCorporate (Belgium) [In English] Magazine Online Read  - www.fly-corporate.com




Magazine Name: FlyCorporate (Belgium) In English
Language: English
Website: http://www.fly-corporate.com/
Frequency: Magazine
Magazine Category : Aviation Magazines / Journals
Registration: Not Required

About US:
FlyCorporate is the premier multimedia resource dedicated exclusively to users and owners of corporate aircraft, international operators and industry professionals.

Our multiple print, digital and new media channels promote the use of aircraft as a vital business tool. At the same time, we provide information on a wide range of issues. These include analysing the case for an aviation department, matching the aircraft to the mission, financing and insurance options, avionics and engine developments, and aircraft charter and ownership.

Stationed around the world, FlyCorporate journalists and contributors ensure that readers stay abreast of trends in the business aviation industry with reliable, accurate and informative news, reviews, features, statistics and analysis.
FlyCorporate is a component of Mach Media, a leading global public relations and marketing communications agency.

  • Flycorporate.Com
  • Flycorporate Newsfeed
  • On The Fly Report
  • Flycorporate Magazine
  • Photography


Contact Us:
 Head Office: FlyCorporate Ferdinand Lousbergskaai 105 box 2 9000 Ghent
Belgium T: +32 9 262 0330 -  F: +32 9 262 0339
For Advertising enquiries email Rick Judge at advertising@flycorporate.com.
For Letters to the Editor, Press Releases and other News items, email the editorial team at editor@flycorporate.com.

Key contacts:



Nick Klenske
Editor
nick.klenske@flycorporate.com
Mobile: +32 470 05 59 96
Rick Judge
Business Development Director
rick.judge@flycorporate.com 
Margarita Maximovskaya
Editorial Contributor
margarita@flycorporate.com
Nadia K. Del Rio
Marketing Manager
nadia.delrio@flycorporate.com
Mike Vlieghe
Creative Manager
mike.vlieghe@flycorporate.com 
Agatha Lo
Editorial & Production Assistant, China
agatha.lo@flycorporate.com
Taunya Renson-Martin
Managing Partner
taunya.renson@flycorporate.com

Share this Article on :

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Like Facebook Get Daily Update  
 
© Copyright Karani Naukri 2010 -2011 | Design by Karani Naukri | Published by Karani Naukri | Powered by Karani Naukri.